16 عامًا من الشركة المصنعة المهنية والموردة للثلج الجاهز الممتاز&حل التبريد.

لغة
تبريد الخرسانة

التبريد الخرساني

يجب التحكم في درجة حرارة الخرسانة الجاهزة لبناء السدود الكبيرة والصب المستمر لتطبيقات الخرسانة. مع إطلاق حرارة الماء أثناء معالجة الخرسانة ، تزداد القوة الداخلية للخرسانة تدريجيًا. تم تصميم مصنع حاويات الثلج ICESTA بشكل أساسي لمشاريع تبريد الخرسانة. كما أنها قابلة للتطبيق لأغراض التبريد في المصانع الكيماوية الكبيرة والموانئ ومنتجعات التزلج الاصطناعية.


هذا ليس مهمًا للهياكل الخرسانية الصغيرة ، ولكنه ذو أهمية خاصة لمشاريع السدود التي تتطلب صب كمية كبيرة من الخرسانة. أثناء المعالجة ، تزيد حرارة الماء من درجة حرارة الخرسانة بمقدار 25 درجة مئوية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة حجم الخرسانة. بعد المعالجة ، تنخفض درجة حرارة الخرسانة ويقل الحجم. عادة ما تسبب هذه العملية تشققات في السد. لذلك ، يجب التحكم في درجة حرارة الصب الأولية للخرسانة وفقًا للعلامات الخرسانية المختلفة للتحكم في درجة حرارة خروج الخرسانة المقابلة لضمان أن درجة الحرارة القصوى للخرسانة أثناء المعالجة لا يمكن أن تتجاوز درجة الحرارة القصوى لوحدة التصميم.


على الرغم من أن الدول المختلفة ومواقع البناء المختلفة لها متطلبات مختلفة لدرجة حرارة صب الخرسانة ، من 7 درجات مئوية إلى 30 درجة مئوية. لكن كل مشروع يحتاج إلى أن يكون مجهزًا بنظام تبريد خرساني كامل. من بينها ، تعد إضافة شرائح الثلج الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتبريد المسبق. كل 10 كجم من رقائق الثلج يمكن أن تقلل درجة حرارة متر مكعب واحد من الخرسانة بنحو 1.2 1.4 ℃.

       

يمكن لمجموعة كاملة من نظام توصيل الثلج الأوتوماتيكي لشركتنا أن تدرك وظائف تخزين الثلج الأوتوماتيكي ، والقياس والنقل ، وتسليم الثلج متعدد النقاط. يمكن توصيل الثلج المطلوب إلى الموقع المطلوب من قبل العميل بطريقة ثابتة وكمية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا مع المبرد لتسريع الكفاءة.


تم تصميم محطة تصنيع الثلج بالحاويات ICESTA بشكل أساسي لمشاريع تبريد الخرسانة. كما أنها قابلة للتطبيق لأغراض التبريد في المصانع الكيماوية الكبيرة والموانئ ومنتجعات التزلج الاصطناعية. إنه نظام متكامل محمولة على الحاويات ، ويتكون بمرونة من العديد من ماكينات الثلج وأنظمة التحكم ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك صندوق تخزين الثلج الأوتوماتيكي ونظام توصيل الثلج. إنه نظام أوتوماتيكي لتطبيق الثلج.

لماذا تقشر الثلج لتبريد الخرسانة 

1. أسرع وقت ذوبان لجليد فليك مقارنة بأي جليد آخر

2. أقصر وقت للخلط حيث يذوب الجليد الرقيق بسرعة

3. عمر أطول لمعدات مصنع الدُفعات وتوفير التكاليف بسبب وقت الخلط القصير

4. تكون طاقة التبريد 100٪ أو أعلى حيث يتم تبريد شرائح الثلج (-7 درجات)

5. بسبب الجفاف ، يمكن حساب مدخلات التبريد لجليد الرقائق بدقة وتأثيراته على الخليط درجة الحرارة واضح بسرعة


منتج توصيف

        
جزر المالديف 50 طن مع 100 طن توصيل ثلج

يتم تصميم مثل هذا النظام وفقًا 

لمتطلبات العميل المحددة


 

30 طن آلة صنع شرائح الثلج في حاوية

من المفترض أن يوفر تصميم ICESTA ما يكفي من ملفات 

وحل تطبيق الجليد الآمن









معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

تلتزم ICESTA دائمًا بفلسفة "المتحدة ، الدقة ، الدولية& متميز "، من فريق التبريد المحترف ، ونظام الجودة الصارم ، ووضع الإدارة الفعال ، واستراتيجية التنمية العالمية ، والموجهة نحو العملاء.  يتم دمج الغرض التجاري للجميع مع هذا المفهوم الداخلي ، وبالتالي وضع أساس متين لتحقيق أهداف الشركة الواسعة.  

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading
Application

CONCRETE COOLING

The temperature of ready-mixed concrete needs to be controlled for large-scale dams construction and continuous pouring of concrete applications. With the release of heat of hydration during concrete curing, the internal strength of concrete gradually increases.ICESTA containerized ice making plant is designed mainly for concrete cooling projects. It is also applicable for cooling purposes in large scale chemical plants, harbors and artificial sking resorts.


This is not important for small concrete structures, but it is of special significance for dam projects that require a large amount of concrete to be poured. During curing, the heat of hydration increases the temperature of the concrete by 25°C, causing the volume of the concrete to increase. After curing, the temperature of the concrete decreases and the volume decreases. This process usually causes cracks in the dam. Therefore, the initial pouring temperature of concrete should be controlled according to different concrete signs to control the corresponding concrete exit temperature to ensure that the maximum temperature of the concrete during curing cannot exceed the limit temperature of the design unit.


Although different countries and different construction sites have different requirements for concrete pouring temperature, from 7°C to as high as 30°C. But every project needs to be equipped with a complete concrete refrigeration system. Among them, adding flake ice is the most effective way of pre-cooling. Every 10kg of flake ice can reduce the temperature of one cubic meter of concrete by about 1.2℃~1.4℃.

       

Our company's complete set of automatic ice delivery system can realize the functions of automatic ice storage, metering and conveying, and multi-point ice delivery. The required ice can be delivered to the location required by the customer in a fixed and quantitative manner. At the same time, it can also be used with the chiller to speed up efficiency.


ICESTA containerized ice making plant is designed mainly for concrete cooling projects. It is also applicable for cooling purposes in large scale chemical plants, harbors and artificial sking resorts. It is an integrated system carried by containers, composed flexibly by several ice machines and related control systems, incorporating automatic ice storage bin and ice delivery system. It is an automatic system for ice application.

Why Flake Ice for Concrete Cooling 

1. Fastest melting time of Flake Ice compared to any other ice

2. Shortest mixing time as Flake Ice melts Rapidly

3. Longer lifespan of the Batch plant equipment and cost saving due to short mixing time

4. The cooling energy is 100% or Even Higher as the flake ice is Subcooled (-7 degrees)

5. Due to the dryness, the cooling input of flake ice can be accurately calculated and its effects on the mixture’s  temp is quickly apparent


RECOMMENT PRODUCT

               
Maldives 50 Tons With 100 Tons Ice Delivery

The design of such a system is done in accordance 

to customer’s specific requirements


 

30 Tons Containerized Flake Ice Machine

The design by ICESTA is supposed to provide an sufficient 

and safe ice application solution









Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Feel free to contact us

ICESTA has always adhered to the philosophy of “UNITED, PRECISION, INTERNATIONALIZED & OUTSTANDING”, from professional refrigeration team, strict quality system, efficient management mode, global development strategy, and customer-oriented.  The business purpose of all is combined with this inner concept, thus laying a solid foundation for the realization of broad corporate goals.  

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English